The Shift

How To Leave A Podcast Review on iTunes

Six Step Easy Process to Leave a Podcast Review at iTunes

Step 1: Click here to go the iTunes Preview page for The Shift The Story Podcast.

NOTE: If you don’t yet have iTunes on your computer the links above will take you to a page download iTunes. Once you have done that, (and signed up for iTunes) come back and do these six steps.

Step 2: Click the “View in iTunes” button. It looks like this:

how-to-1

Clicking the View in iTunes link will launch iTunes and you’ll something like this:

how-to-2

Step 3: Click the Ratings and Review tab as I’ve highlighted in the image above.

Step 4: Rate the podcast by selecting 1 to 5 stars (If you enjoy the podcast please consider a 5 star rating)

Step 5: Write a brief, but honest review. (1 to 3 sentences)

Step 6: Click the Subscribe button. That way you will always see it in your podcast section. Plus it helps ratings …

thank_you

Thanks for taking the time to review the podcast. It means a lot to me, and to the show. Just like with books, higher ratings mean greater discoverability.

But . . . unlike book reviews, it can take several days for reviews to appear on iTunes, so don’t be alarmed if yours doesn’t show up immediately. But do keep listening to the podcast so you can hear me thank you for your review on the next episode.

Plus! You might see your review flash by on the sidebar of this page.

Please know that I REALLY appreciate you taking the time to do this!!

Beca Lewis

Comments on this entry are closed.

Search The Shift

Latest Podcast Episode

0:00
0:00

Podcast Reviews

  • Just binged on two episodes and they didn't disappoint
    February 21, 2017 by The Walking Deb from United States

    I love Beca Lewis's perspective about what it means to shift your story and she introduces great guests who have shifted in a variety of ways. There's no one way to do it!!! I just listened to Kate Potter (9/12/16) and Barbara St. Dennis (2/13/17). Both of these ladies are holistic practitioners and healers. I'm always amazed by what I've never heard about even when I think I've heard it all.

  • Diane
    March 4, 2016 by Beca's Podcast from United States

    I have been thoroughly enjoying every one of Beca's podcasts. Each guest brings their unique experience and expertise and Beca asks wonderful questions so we can get a better and deeper understanding of that experience. Always a pleasure!

  • Shift the Story
    September 30, 2015 by BeautifulJourneys from United States

    Thanks Beca for these interviews with others making shifts in their story (sometimes big ones!) with grace and ease. It's helpful to hear what led them to change, their why's and how's.

  • Love Having These At My Fingertips!
    August 21, 2015 by Jet Tucker from United States

    So wonderful to listen to these. Expansive and helpful, and now, so easy to access!

  • What’s your story!?
    August 12, 2015 by Jamie Lewis Lykens from United States

    I love these podcasts so much! Each one offers another way to look at your life and gives ideas and the encouragement to make the changes, the shifts, that will make your life better. I highly recommend checking out these podcasts. You are sure to come away with some wonderful inspiration. I know I did!

  • The Secrets of August Revealed
    August 4, 2015 by LinnMoffett from United States

    Strongly resonated with this particular podcast due to my innate daily practice of listening to, watching, and silently speaking love to the universe that caresses us all. Found it did help to clarify minor aspects of thought that adjust and expand an already conscious idea - beautiful! Thank you Beca & Del!

  • GREAT JOB!
    July 27, 2015 by MattMcWilliams from United States

    Shift The Story Podcast is awesome. Beca Lewis is doing a great job. Keep up the awesome!

  • Such an important message!
    July 13, 2015 by filledwithhope from Canada

    I’m so grateful to Beca for creating this podcast. Our world - inner and outer - is desperate for a new story based on the authentic soul of who we are. The box of cultural conditioning has hurt us all and it’s time for radical transformation. Thank you Beca for your authentic heart and love of truth. This is the greatest shift of all.

The EASY Way To Review a Podcast

For most of us, reviewing a podcast seems a little confusing. Here is a quick and easy step-by-simple-step for doing it. THANK YOU for taking the time!! It's so appreciated!